Nnewi club FC Ifeanyi Ubah have released their retained players list for the 2017/18 season – with King Osanga, Stephen Eze and Ikechukwu Ezenwa missing from the squad.

Ezenwa has joined Enyimba, Eze is now with Kano Pillars, while Osanga has reportedly signed for champions Plateau United.
Godwin Obaje, Wasiu Jimoh, Felix Osia and Patrick Ikeokwu remain under contract.
Also included in the retained list are Charles Tambe, Bright Onyedikachi and Pascal Seka.
Three players are joining from the club’s academy.
Traore Issif is one of 15 new signings. He joins the 2016 Federation Cup winners from Ivorian side AS Denguele D’odienne, bringing the total number of Ivorians at the club to four.
The club begin their 2017/18 league campaign with a fixture against newly-promoted club Yobe Desert Stars on Sunday.
Full list of Players Registered for the Season:
Drissa Bamba, Charles Tambe (signed from 3SC), Okoli Kenneth (signed from Katsina United), Traore Sory
Joe Maamo, Osia Felix, Baadu Isaac, Traore Issif (AS Denguele D’odienne, CIV), Charles Okafor (signed from Mighty Jets), Nwenyi Ebuka, Sodiq Suraj and Oluwaseun Akinyemi (both signed from 3SC), Farouk Umar (from Kwara United), Gbadamosi Jimoh (from Baliant FC)
Tony Msonter, Kone Yaya, Ikeokwu Patrick, John Huan, Shola Dada and Sodiq Abdulrazak (from Bayelsa United), Bright Onyedikachi, Chidume Onyekachi (from Remo Stars), Saviour Francis (from Cynosure FC).
Godwin Obaje, Alaekwe Chijioke, Seka Pascal, Uchenna Junior, Ayorinde Samuel, Wasiu Jimoh, Nsude Solomon, Awazie Ekene (from Remo Stars), Anyanwu Daberechi (from Cynosure FC), Pere Lector (from Team 360).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *