The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) have confirmed the appointment of Paul Aigbogun as Nigeria U20 men’s team.

In a statement released on Monday, the NFF also announced the names of the coaches of the other national teams.
Howevr, names of coaches of the Senior Men’s Team (Super Eagles), U20 Women (Falconets) and U17 Women (Flamingos) were not included, as their coaches still have contracts with the football body.
The appointments, according to Chairman of the Technical and Development Committee, Alhaji Yusuf Ahmed, are with immediate effect.
Yusuf, who is also vice chairman of the NFF Strategy Committee, said: “All the coaches will be unveiled at a later date, alongside the coaching crews of the U20 and U17 girls that were appointed earlier as a result of their World Cup qualifying campaigns.”
•SUPER EAGLES B/OLYMPIC MEN TEAM : Salisu Yusuf (Head Coach); Imama Amapakabo; Kennedy Boboye; Fidelis Ilechukwu; Alloy Agu (Goalkeepers’ Trainer)
•U20 MEN (FLYING EAGLES) : Paul Aigbogun (Head Coach); Abdullahi Maikaba; Abubakar Bala; Hassan Abdallah (Scouting); Suleiman Shuaibu (Goalkeepers’ Trainer)
•U17 BOYS TEAM (GOLDEN EAGLETS) : Manu Garba (Head Coach); Nduka Ugbade; Jolomi Atune Ali; Bunmi Haruna (Scouting); Abideen Baruwa Olatunji (Goalkeepers’ Trainer)
•U15 BOYS TEAM (FUTURE EAGLES): Alala Danladi Nasidi (Head Coach); Haruna Usman ‘Ilerika’; Ahmed Lawal Dankoli; Patrick Bassey (Scouting); Ernest Salolome (Goalkeepers’ Trainer)
•U13 BOYS TEAM : Jolomi Atune Ali (Head Coach); Jude Agada; Abdullahi Umar Tyabo; Adewale Laloko (Scouting); Adeoye Onigbinde (Goalkeepers’ Trainer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *